Finals are over AND I AM BACK! I SWEAR IT!

What better way to start a blog entry than with some more NBA commercials?!

It’s so hard to choose JUST one though. They’ve all been so hilarious lately!

But I guess since I am a Lakers Fan by birth here is a commercial with Dwight Howard as THE GHOST HUNTER!

I swear I wouldn’t hate him so much if he STOPPED MISSING SO MANY GODDAMN FREE THROWS!

I’ll have to post about that Brooklyn Nets game I went to on another post…

And if you liked that commercial, there’s one with Ricky Rubio as a backyard wrestler…it’s pretty priceless.

It’s weird though because I’ve been more on a football kick lately so I’m just waiting for the Broncos vs Ravens game on Sunday!

I am stoked! I know it’s going to be a good game.

Dude, what would the Broncos DO without Peyton Manning??

Overall the Broncos have more total yards per game, passing yards per game, points per game, third-down conversions and possession times. The only thing the Ravens have got on us are Rushing Yards per game but hopefully that won’t be an issue come Sunday. I know that a lot of crazy stuff can happen in football, especially with the Texans taking such a severe beating on Monday from the Patriots, but I still believe in Peyton Manning!

It’s finally paying off to be a Broncos fan! I knew I would see them be glorious again!

And I’ve been writing a lot more original stuff in school so hopefully I can continue that and go somewhere with it.

Boy have I missed you guys!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Finals are over AND I AM BACK! I SWEAR IT!

  1. jumpingpolarbear says:

    Hope you did good on the finals, cause now it is all about sports :).

  2. thekevinchen says:

    weeellllcooommeee baaaaaccckkkk!!!! missed ya like hell. congrats on finishing finals, just finished mine too! Now get posting!!

Leave a Reply

