Winter Time Fun Part 1

2012-12-15_18-01-26_527I think I’ve sent out about 30+ Christmas cards this year. By the end of it I got pretty tired of decorating the cards. I tried though…I tried.

And instead of staying in warm Hawaii for the winter we are now in Minnesota for the winter. Counterproductive right?

Mark’s family is from here so I can’t help it. Maybe they can just come spend Christmas in Hawaii next year. Haha. One can hope right?

It’s hard getting used to wearing so many articles of clothing though. And I lost one of my gloves just now even though I didn’t leave the car. You have no idea how stupid I feel.

MY $3 TARGET GLOVE! WHERE DID YOU GO?!?!?!

I’ve been killing time by wrapping gifts for everyone. I swear I’ve wrapped at least half of the presents under the tree this year. I’ll post a picture when all the presents are wrapped and under the tree.

2012-12-18_22-20-00_351Got some Peppermint Bark and it was DELICIOUS!!!!! Although I didn’t get to eat too much of it. Oh well. I’ll get some more while I’m here.

I really do love this time of year! Not the weather though. Any weather too cold for short shorts is too cold for me. That’s for sure.

2012-12-19_11-04-00_235

And here’s my little outfit for the cold. Not really staying warm but at least I’m staying cute. Haha. That’s all that matters right?

2012-12-19_11-45-57_708

And here are some pictures of the outside for those of you who are curious.

2012-12-19_11-29-05_358I’ll take more pictures when I get the chance to.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

