And there is a god!

clippers_suck_mousepads-p144056050647180898envq7_400

Anyone else as happy as I am about the Clippers FINALLY losing 2 games in a row?

And it was to the Nuggets and the Warriors…

Sweet Sweet Victory.

The Clippers shooting percentages were pretty horrendous for both games. It seems a miracle that this same team could win 17 games in a row.

It was only a one time deal Clipper fans, don’t get used to it. Seriously.

I don’t know if it was the Denver altitude or what but the Clippers were missing any kind of goal attempt left and right!

I think Urban Dictionary said it best, “They suck major shit, no talent on the team. Disgrace to Los Angeles and the lakers. Should just stop playing basketball and the NBA should make them a d league team.”

I almost lost my shit when I saw Blake Griffin making his free throws but I don’t need to worry about that anymore. Phew~

And here’s Blake Griffin driving a…Mercedes?

The next game for the Clippers is the Lakers on the 4th. I know the Lakers have got this!!

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

