Thunder Buddies

thunderbuddies

So Mark was telling me about this dude who wore a Ted ‘Thunder Buddies’ shirt to an OKC Thunder game and I tried to find the picture but no luck as of right now.

When he first told me I was like, “Someone actually went through all that trouble to make a OKC & Ted shirt???” But it just turned out to be this shirt:

TED34-TZJS2022

Pretty cute huh? I could see myself wearing that to an OKC game. Don’t really want to go to OKC to watch a game but you know what I mean.

But the search for the actual picture resulted in some interesting pictures of other people’s shirts.

ttfu

Found this ‘Thunder the F#@K up!’ shirt and then…

pg2_g_durant_lilwayne_576

Lil Wayne’s shirt

(Not related but thought I would post it anyways).

And then I found this:

PHOTO_16886657_63269_19278481_ap
Which I thought was just adorable!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Thunder Buddies

  1. lacartera says:

    Hello, I just wanted to let you know that I love your blog, and I am giving you an award. Please check it out here: http://lcartera.wordpress.com/2013/01/13/the-versatile-blogger-award/

Leave a Reply

