Korean BBQ & 3 Year Anniversary

2013-01-17_14-24-07_486

On Thursday it was Mark & I’s “3 years since we’ve met” anniversary so I invited all my friends out to celebrate!

Mark told me to get 60 beers so I bought 5 cases. Since I don’t drink I didn’t know what people would like so I kind of picked everything…and it ended up being WAY too much beer but it’s all good.

2013-01-17_20-41-43_879

We all ate a lot and had a ton of fun! It’s just like my Korean BBQ outings in LA~ I seriously felt like I was back home again.

Hawaii ain’t so bad after all. Making new friends definitely helps a lot too.

385235_563912944703_667138102_n

We were going to go to karaoke afterwards but a lot of people couldn’t make it so we decided to postpone it till next time, which is fine. I had school the next day anyways.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Korean BBQ & 3 Year Anniversary

  1. thekevinchen says:

    Congrats on 3 years! If you have any leftover Stella, I’ll be happy to take them off your hands 😀

  2. motoren says:

    but its good shit 🙂 lol

Leave a Reply

