Solution for frizzy colored hair!

20212 (1)

Just a quick post for the ladies and gentlemen out there who have frizzy hair because they color it.

I asked my hair stylist what I could do about my hair being frizzy when I get out of the shower and she handed me a bottle of Goldwell Melting Diamonds and it works VERY well!!

You don’t have to use that much either. And you don’t have to worry about your hair getting too oily or disgusting with product in it because I haven’t had that problem yet. And that’s usually why I DON’T use anything in my hair normally.

So for those who have bleached/colored hair like I do, you should definitely try this out! It gets rid of the frizz AND it gives your hair a nice shine to it.

It’s only about $9-12 depending on where you get it.

Trust me, it will be well worth your money!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Solution for frizzy colored hair!

  1. Must Have Boxes says:

    “Melting Diamonds”…I love the name.

    – KW
    musthaveboxes.com

Leave a Reply

